Back to Resort Website - 7011 S Ballpark Dr, Franklin, WI 53132 | 414-235-8818

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Aug 15

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Aug 16

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Today

No online tickets available
Thursday, Aug 18

No online tickets available
Friday, Aug 19

No online tickets available
Saturday, Aug 20

No online tickets available
Sunday, Aug 21

No online tickets available
Monday, Aug 22

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Aug 23

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Aug 24

No online tickets available
Thursday, Aug 25

No online tickets available
Friday, Aug 26

No online tickets available
Saturday, Aug 27

No online tickets available
Sunday, Aug 28

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!