Back to Resort Website - 7900B W Crystal Ridge Rd, Franklin, WI 53132 | 414-235-8818

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Dec 17

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Dec 18
$25.00
Save 0%
Wednesday, Dec 19
$19.00
Save 24%
Thursday, Dec 20
$19.00
Save 24%
Friday, Dec 21
$25.00
Save 37%
Saturday, Dec 22
$28.00
Save 30%
Sunday, Dec 23
$26.00
Save 35%
Monday, Dec 24
$19.00
Save 52%
Tuesday, Dec 25

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Dec 26
$28.00
Save 30%
Thursday, Dec 27
$28.00
Save 30%
Friday, Dec 28
$28.00
Save 30%
Saturday, Dec 29
$28.00
Save 30%
Sunday, Dec 30
$28.00
Save 30%
No Deals for Date Selected!