Back to Resort Website - 7011 S Ballpark Dr, Franklin, WI 53132 | 414-235-8818

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 

Anyone skiing or snowboarding needs a lift ticket. Tot passes (6 & under) are available with the purchase of an adult lift ticket. You will redeem your tot pass at the ticket window. 




 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 23

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Jan 24

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Jan 25

No online tickets available
Thursday, Jan 26

No online tickets available
Friday, Jan 27

No online tickets available
Saturday, Jan 28

No online tickets available
Sunday, Jan 29
$34.00
Save 32%
Monday, Jan 30
$25.00
Save 37%
Tuesday, Jan 31
$25.00
Save 37%
Wednesday, Feb 1
$25.00
Save 37%
Thursday, Feb 2
$25.00
Save 37%
Friday, Feb 3
$34.00
Save 32%
Saturday, Feb 4
$34.00
Save 32%
Sunday, Feb 5
$34.00
Save 32%
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!