Back to Resort Website - 7011 S Ballpark Dr, Franklin, WI 53132 | 414-235-8818

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Oct 18

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Oct 19

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Oct 20

No online tickets available
Thursday, Today

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 22

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 23

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 24

No online tickets available
Monday, Oct 25

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Oct 26

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Oct 27

No online tickets available
Thursday, Oct 28

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 29

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 30

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 31

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!