Back to Resort Website - 7011 S Ballpark Dr, Franklin, WI 53132 | 414-235-8818

Buy Ski/Snowboard Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Ski/Snowboard Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jul 6

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jul 7

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Jul 8

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Today

No Deals Left!
Friday, Jul 10

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Jul 11

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Jul 12

No Deals Left!
Monday, Jul 13

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jul 14

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Jul 15

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Jul 16

No Deals Left!
Friday, Jul 17

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Jul 18

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Jul 19

No Deals Left!
No Deals for Date Selected!