Back to Resort Website - 7011 S Ballpark Dr, Franklin, WI 53132 | 414-235-8818

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Skiing & Snowboarding Lift Tickets

Save money and buy lift tickets/rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options! 


PLEASE NOTE:  When selecting rentals, you will be asked to select an arrival time slot.  If a time slot is not available, rentals are SOLD OUT for that time.



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 25
$20.00
Save 39%
Tuesday, Jan 26
$20.00
Save 39%
Wednesday, Jan 27
$20.00
Save 39%
Thursday, Jan 28
$20.00
Save 39%
Friday, Jan 29
$31.00
Save 20%
Saturday, Jan 30
$36.00
Save 7%
Sunday, Jan 31
$33.00
Save 15%
Monday, Feb 1
$20.00
Save 39%
Tuesday, Feb 2
$20.00
Save 39%
Wednesday, Feb 3
$20.00
Save 39%
Thursday, Feb 4
$20.00
Save 39%
Friday, Feb 5
$31.00
Save 20%
Saturday, Feb 6
$36.00
Save 7%
Sunday, Feb 7
$33.00
Save 15%
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!