Back to Resort Website - 7011 S Ballpark Dr, Franklin, WI 53132 | 414-235-8818

Buy Ski/Snowboard Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Ski/Snowboard Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 20

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jan 21

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Jan 22

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Jan 23
$27.00
Save 0%
Friday, Jan 24
$27.00
Save 37%
Saturday, Jan 25
$31.00
Save 27%
Sunday, Jan 26
$29.00
Save 32%
Monday, Jan 27
$20.00
Save 25%
Tuesday, Jan 28
$20.00
Save 25%
Wednesday, Jan 29
$20.00
Save 25%
Thursday, Jan 30
$20.00
Save 25%
Friday, Jan 31
$27.00
Save 37%
Saturday, Feb 1
$43.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Feb 2
$29.00
Save 32%
No Deals for Date Selected!