Back to Resort Website - 7011 S Ballpark Dr, Franklin, WI 53132 | 414-235-8818

Book Tubing Tickets

Tubing Passes

To purchase your tubing tickets please select a date from the calendar below. Your tubing pass is everything you need to get you on the hill. It will include your tube and your lift pass to ride the conveyor back up. You are not allowed to bring your own tube/sled. 


  • 2-Hour Tubing Ticket: Valid For 2-hours (time begins after ticket redemption)
  • Glow Tubing (Select Saturdays starting in January) Valid 9:15-11:00pm!



All pre-purchased tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE and may not be resold. If you cannot use your tickets due to weather, road conditions, change of plans, or any other reason not enumerated here, you will not receive a refund. We reserve the right to close or cancel any ticket for any reason at our discretion. In the case of a closure, tickets will be transferred to another date. Tickets can be transferrable BEFORE the pre-purchased date to another date or person for a $10 service fee per ticket. They are NOT transferrable on the day of or after the pre-purchased date (no-show). Unused tickets are forfeited and non-refundable.


All riders must ride in their own tube regardless of age or height.
Ski Boots are NOT PERMITTED on the tubing slope for your safety.
36" Minimum Height Requirement.


HEADS UP - IF BUYING TICKETS FOR MARCH 5TH, 2022 BE AWARE OF WARM SPRING WEATHER CONDITIONS. TUBING LANE CONDITIONS WILL BE SLOWER

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 16

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 17

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 18

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 19

No online tickets available
Friday, May 20

No online tickets available
Saturday, Today

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 22

No online tickets available
Monday, May 23

No online tickets available
Tuesday, May 24

No online tickets available
Wednesday, May 25

No online tickets available
Thursday, May 26

No online tickets available
Friday, May 27

No online tickets available
Saturday, May 28

No online tickets available
Sunday, May 29

No online tickets available



Please be sure to fill out TUBING waivers BEFORE showing up on your selected date. Each person tubing needs a waiver filled out. Once it's filled out online you are set for the season.


CLICK HERE To Fill Out Online Waivers!





No Online Tickets for Date Selected!