Back to Resort Website - 7011 S Ballpark Dr, Franklin, WI 53132 | 414-235-8818

Buy Tubing Tickets

Save money and buy Tubing Tickets in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

Price includes your tube rental and lift ticket

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 20

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Jan 21

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Jan 22

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Jan 23
$16.00
Save 0%
Friday, Jan 24
$20.00
Save 0%
Saturday, Jan 25
$20.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Jan 26
$20.00
Save 0%
Monday, Jan 27
$16.00
Save 0%
Tuesday, Jan 28
$16.00
Save 0%
Wednesday, Jan 29
$16.00
Save 0%
Thursday, Jan 30
$16.00
Save 0%
Friday, Jan 31
$20.00
Save 0%
Saturday, Feb 1
$20.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Feb 2
$20.00
Save 0%
No Deals for Date Selected!